Happy Hallows Eve!!

31 Oct

This is my pumpkin. It is dedicated to everyone who is an 80’s baby like me. I like to call it “ET iPhoneHome”. My boyfriend said that kids trick or treating at our house wouldn’t get it. And I say? It doesn’t matter. Their parents will get it, and I think it’s freaking genius!! In my head at least. Happy Halloween everyone!!

4 Responses to “Happy Hallows Eve!!”

  1. InTolerant Chef October 31, 2011 at 6:13 pm #

    Not just in your head, i just love it too! Did you make it yourself?

    • MB - The Lazy GF Chef November 1, 2011 at 8:03 am #

      Thanks!! I did make it myself, but I printed out the ET part and used it as a stencil. With the iPhone, I practiced drawing the apple and then free wheeled it. So much fun!!

  2. Sarah Jackson (@raspberrysarah) November 1, 2011 at 12:45 am #

    It IS genius! I love it! Happy Halloween, BF 🙂

    • MB - The Lazy GF Chef November 1, 2011 at 8:05 am #

      Thanks BF!! ET came out the year we were born-crazy!! Hope you had lots of yummy candy last night. I did!! We got triple the number of kids we had last year, so we started on ring pops and chocolate bars, and ran out, and ended up giving out American Mountain Dew. The kind with insane amounts of caffeine!! Whoops…

Leave a Reply

