NEW: Gluten Free Recipe Directory

6 Jul

I’ve been meaning to put together a recipe directory for this blog for awhile. And I finally did it-find it here or by clicking the “Find Recipes” link in the navigation above.

I hope it helps you find some great, gluten free recipe ideas! I’ll be expanding on it in the future by adding in further breakdowns – by ingredients and by allergy notes (beyond gluten free that is, for those of you who can’t have eggs, dairy, or otherwise.)

Putting together this page made me realize how unadventurous my food tends to be-you think I like chicken?!

So I’m going to make a point of expanding on the Lazy GF Chef collection. I have some great beef and pork recipes, and I plan on trying fish at some point too-I started eating fish finally in November last year, so I owe it to this blog to come up with a crazy delicious fish recipe. Watch for it!

In other news, I hope you’re having a wonderful “gluten free” summer. Time to go fire up the barby!

Leave a Reply

