Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Winner…

10 Mar

Dark chocolate peanut butter - pure yum.

Congrats to Lauren of Celiac Teen (who happens to have a very rockin blog by the way). One jar of dark chocolate peanut butter coming your way!!

And since I posted this late, I thought it was only fair to add a second winner. This time, instead of a random draw, I decided to pick the most ‘creative’ entry. And that has to go to the peanut butter lover, Sarah, of The Jam Revolution, for her ode to peanut butter in the form of a Haiku:

Legume amongst nuts
Oh great and wondrous butter
Smooth and crunchy love

Full disclosure? Sarah is also my bf, but you have to agree, the haiku was the most creative entry! She also has a very cute peanut butter illustration that you can see here!

3 Responses to “Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Winner…”

  1. sarahjam March 10, 2010 at 2:18 pm #

    Yay yay yay!! So excited. I will email you my new addy right away, my dear…

    Oh, looking forward to the peanut-butter-chocolate goodness to come!

  2. Lauren March 10, 2010 at 6:53 pm #

    Yay! Thank you so much =D.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Day 271: … and I WIN! « Join the Jam Revolution - March 10, 2010

    […] okay – I won a jar of dark chocolate peanut butter on MaryBeth Lafferty’s blog The Lazy GF Chef for my amazing peanut butter Haiku poem from Day […]

Leave a Reply

