Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

12 Dec

YUM. If you like peanut butter, you'll love these!

Wow. I was never really big into peanut butter cookies because I found them bland and they lacked chocolate (!) but these would sweet and full of flavour and delish. Last night I made these peanut butter cookies from a Gluten Free Girl recipe for my boyfriend’s birthday. He said not to worry making him any “gluten” cookies for his birthday, and I assured him I wouldn’t be – I’m too paranoid about ingesting wheat flour!

He liked the cookies but asked that next time I put “a bit of gf flour in them” so they’re not so bad for him. I know, they are a bit fattening. And it’s hard to eat just one! So next time, I’ll put a bit of all-purpose gf flour in them, and I think I’ll throw a Hershy’s Kiss on top of each one!

You can find the recipe here.

Leave a Reply

